Viewing Single Post
Thread: HELP HELP!

Quote:
Originally posted by: DeividasXD

This is a simple question,but i don't know the answer...Please someone tell me,how to unsave a tutorial!

By unsave, do you mean to not allow anyone to view it? If so, then I don't think there's a way, but if there is, then go to account settings and see what shows up. You can delete it, but I know you don't want that. I think you can also save it into your computer and then delete it then you'd still have it with you. Did this help at all?

All times are GMT. The time now is 9:58 am.